The last valentine’s…

Hi! I promise that this will be my last valentine’s mani for this year – I’m a little sick of pink now! 

Yet Another Valentines Design...
Yet Another Valentines Design…

What I used:

Yet Another Valentines Design...
Yet Another Valentines Design…

I started off with three coats of Marshmallow, then to make the base a bit more interesting I stamped a cross hatch pattern over it with Dragonfruit. It ended up just looking pink, unless you look very closely!
The plate I used for the cross hatch is this one:

SG-12 stamping plate
SG-12 stamping plate

(Sorry about the terrible photo!)

I picked it up from Ali Express for pennies a while back, I liked the balloon shape! I have another one which actually has  hot air balloon images on it.

I then stamped the looped hearts over the top using BP61 and Red Dragon. Finished off with a coat of Glisten & Glow topcoat.

Yet Another Valentines Design...
Yet Another Valentines Design…

That’s more than enough hearts for a while now!

See you soon,

Love,

Jo x

Leave a Reply

