Halloween Bats

Hi there! A quickie for you today – I forgot to photograph these until I’d already started to remove them, so you have a rare shot of my right hand. It’s so difficult to take photos left handed!

What I used:

I used the three purples to sponge a gradient, then topped it with a holo topper hoping it would look a bit like a starry night sky. I then stamped the bats in black, and restamped in silver to make them really stand out. A fun mani, shame I only managed to get this one reasonable photo of it!

See you soon,

Love,

Jo x

Leave a Reply

