Cupcake Polish Remembering Blue

Hi! A few weeks ago, a Facebook nail group that I am a member of had an Easter bunny swap (think secret Santa, but Easter themed). It was great fun to make up an Easter box, and even nicer to receive one myself! Here’s what I received from my secret Easter Bunny:

image
Easter Bunny swap

As you can see, it was very cat themed, perfect for me!

If you look closely, you can see a Cupcake Polish in the mix! It is called Remembering Blue, and is a beautiful silvery blue with a strong linear holo.

image
Cupcake Polish Remembering Blue

What I used:

Cupcake Polish Remembering Blue (blue linear holo)
MoYou London Black Knight (black stamping polish)
HK Girl Glisten & Glow (topcoat)
Bundle Monster BM-S108 (Shangri-la set stamping plate)

The photos show three thin coats of Remembering Blue, which gave a perfect finish. The holo on this is very strong, even showing in overcast lighting (pics are in full sun though).

image
Cupcake Polish Remembering Blue

Such a beautiful polish!

The UK Stamping Community Facebook group theme this fortnight is blue nails, so I decided to stamp over it. I didn’t want to cover it up completely, so I compromised with some accent nails.

image
Cupcake Polish Remembering Blue

Whoever my secret Easter Bunny was – thank you so much!

See you soon,

Love,
Jo x

Leave a Reply

