UK Stamping Community – White and Gold

Hello! This fortnight’s theme for the UK Stamping Community Facebook group is white and gold. I’m not 100% happy with these, so if I get chance I’ll have another go soon.

image
UK Stamping Community - White and Gold

Polishes used:

Sally Hansen Wedding Glitters (gold shimmer)
MoYou London White Knight (white)
Barry M Gold Foil (gold stamping)

I started with two coats of Wedding Glitters on my ring and thumb nails, and two coats of White Knight on the others. The plate I used for this mani is Pueen76, using Barry M Gold Foil for the stamping.

image
Pueen76

White Knight dries to a satiny finish, which I quite liked, so I didn’t bother with topcoat. I’ll be honest, white nails bother me so these weren’t destined to last long anyway. The dots were also White Knight, made with a couple of dotting tools.

image
UK Stamping Community - White and Gold

See you soon,

Love,
Jo x

3 thoughts on “UK Stamping Community – White and Gold

Leave a Reply

