#wearitpink – pink glittah!

Hello! Back to the pink manis for Breast Cancer Awareness month, and this one is my favourite so far! I thought I would break out the glitter 🙂

image
#wearitpink - Sally Hansen Changing Tides

I’ve never used this polish before even though it’s been sitting in my stash for about a year now. The polish is Sally Hansen Changing Tides, and is a pink jelly base loaded with pink and silvery-blue micro glitter. I’m wearing three coats in the photos with no undies colour, and as you can see, it builds up to full coverage very easily.

image
#wearitpink - Sally Hansen Changing Tides

It’s so sparkly! I love way way you get a hit of silver sparkle in amongst all the pink. I decided to stamp over it in silver, to complement the colours. Good old Barry M Silver Foil again. I will be so devastated when I run out!

image
#wearitpink - Sally Hansen Changing Tides

I’ve forgotten which plate I used! Such a bad blogger.

image
#wearitpink - Sally Hansen Changing Tides

The stamping over the glitter is so pretty, and still allows the sparkles to shine through. A proper girly Princess mani!

If you’d like to see more pinkness for Breast Cancer Awareness month, click the button below to view the pics or add your own link to join in.

See you soon!
Love, Jo x

Leave a Reply

