#wearitpink – pink and gold

Hello! Another #wearitpink mani today for Breast Cancer Awareness month. Today I have chosen one of my untried pinks, Models Own Radient Pink. And oh boy, this baby is pink!

image

Radient Pink is one of the Diamond Luxe range from Models Own, which has teeny diamond flecks scattered throughout to catch the light. It applied really easily, and two coats gave a perfect finish.

image

I chose to team it with Sally Hansen Wedding Glitters for the stamping and accent nail. I think maybe I should have chosen a less delicate stamping polish, the pink does overpower it slightly.

image

I added a little pink bow as a final touch – the bow came from Poundland and I think it’s cute! I stuck it on with a blob of topcoat.

If you’d like to see more pinkness for Breast Cancer Awareness month, click the button below to view the pics or add your own link to join in.

See you soon!
Love, Jo x

(P.S. Don’t forget to check the girls today!)

One thought on “#wearitpink – pink and gold

Leave a Reply

