Today is a good day!

Hello lovelies!

I’m still here, I’ve been having a few technical problems which make blogging difficult – the new update to the WordPress app hangs every time I try to add a photo, and using the wordpress website to write posts on a tablet is a ballache. Still trying to find a way around it – I have a few options – move to Blogger, dig out my old laptop.. I will find a way!

So why is today a good day? I can just feel potential in the air! The sun is shining and it’s only 7.30am. My scales are showing a nice weight loss so far this week – I know I shouldn’t weigh between classes, but I can’t help myself! I have my lunch packed – being in a car all day with no facilities, I find lunches one of the most challenging things about following Slimming World. If I pop into a supermarket I usually end up off plan. But today I have left over chilli and rice from dinner last night, which is syn free and full of speedy veggies 🍴🍄🍅🌽. I’m just about to throw a casserole in the slow cooker, so that’s dinner tonight and lunch tomorrow sorted. One of my pupils goes for her test today, and I am hoping she passes. And best of all, I finish early today so shopping beckons! Fort Park Birmingham, watch out!

I hope you all are going to have a great day too!

Love,
Jo x

Leave a Reply

