Sinful Colors – Kissy

Today’s mani is a splash of colour – Kissy from Sinful Colours. Not a brand that is easy to find in the UK, I must have picked this up from Poundland or TJ Hughes (can’t remember which!)

image

Kissy is a georgous teal/blue/green depending on the light, and has a pretty shimmer in the sunshine. I was worried about it staining, so I did two coats of HK Girl Stuck on Blu as a solid base. Happy to report no issues there! Kissy is pretty sheer – this is three coats and I could still see nail line. One coat of HK Girl Glisten & Glow which is now my go-to topcoat.

image

Lovely!

As I mentioned before, Sinful Colors are hard to find in the UK, I know Boots used to stock them but I don’t think they do any more. I’ve picked up several shades recently from Poundland, of course it’s pretty hit n miss trying to get anything from there! Let me know if you find a stockist πŸ’…

Love,
Jo x

Leave a Reply

